Contacts



At Enbridge, work cannot commence without a fully signed contract in place. We require all suppliers (contractors and vendors) to enter into one of our standard form contracts. These contracts contain the terms and conditions governing the relationship between Enbridge and the supplier. Under certain circumstances, Enbridge may elect to tailor terms and conditions for specific requirements.

Part of Enbridge’s overall strategy is to have suppliers operate under our standard form contracts. Any exceptions to these terms and conditions may be taken into consideration when evaluating which supplier to award to.

Please refer to your Purchase Order, Work Order or Contract for your Enbridge point of contact. For contacts within the Liquids Pipelines, Gas Pipelines and Processing or Enbridge Gas Distribution business units, please complete our Supplier Information Form. A supply chain management representative will contact you directly if your materials and/or services are in match to our current needs; we appreciate your interest.


Major Projects Contacts

Services:

Mainline Construction and Drilling
Marco Leal, Category Management
Marco.Leal@Enbridge.com

Engineering Services
Bob Bing, Category Management
Bob.bing@enbridge.com

Facilities Construction
Greg Thiessen, Category Management
Greg.Thiessen@Enbridge.com

Inspection
Bob Bing, Category Management
Bob.bing@enbridge.com

Materials:

Mill Run Pipe
David Rose, Category Management
David.Rose@Enbridge.com

Pipe, Fittings, Flanges and Valves
Karen Harrigal, Category Management
Karen.Harrigal@Enbridge.com

Electrical
Shelia Collis, Category Management
Sheila.Collis@Enbridge.com

Engineered Materials
Joseph Price, Category Management
Joseph.Price@Enbridge.com