

LINE 3 SUPPORTERS

The following elected officials or government entities have passed resolutions or letters of support, spoke at a public hearing or posted comments to the docket in favor of the Line 3 Replacement project.

UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVES

- MN CONGRESSMAN TOM EMMER
- MN CONGRESSMAN RICK NOLAN
- MN CONGRESSMAN COLLIN PETERSON
- WI CONGRESSMAN SEAN DUFFY

MINNESOTA LEGISLATORS

- STATE SENATOR PAUL GAZELKA (MAJ. LEADER)
- STATE SENATOR THOMAS BAKK (MIN. LEADER)
- STATE SENATOR JUSTIN EICHORN
- STATE SENATOR MARK JOHNSON
- STATE SENATOR DAVID TOMASSONI
- STATE SENATOR PAUL UTKE
- STATE SPEAKER OF THE HOUSE KURT DAUDT
- STATE REP MATT BLISS
- STATE REP ROB ECKLUND
- STATE REP DAN FABIAN
- STATE REP STEVE GREEN
- STATE REP MATT GROSSELL
- STATE REP JOSH HEINTZEMAN
- STATE REP DEBRA KIEL
- STATE REP SANDY LAYMAN
- STATE REP DALE LUECK
- STATE REP JASON METSA
- STATE REP JULIE SANDSTEDE

COUNTIES

- AITKIN COUNTY
- CARLTON COUNTY
- CLEARWATER COUNTY
- ITASCA COUNTY
- KITTSON COUNTY
- MARSHALL COUNTY
- PENNINGTON COUNTY
- POLK COUNTY
- RED LAKE COUNTY
- WADENA COUNTY

CITIES

- CITY OF BAGLEY
- CITY OF CLEARBROOK
- CITY OF COHASSET
- CITY OF CROMWELL
- CITY OF DEER RIVER
- CITY OF FLOODWOOD
- CITY OF GONVICK
- CITY OF GULLY

- CITY OF HALLOCK
- CITY OF HILL CITY
- CITY OF NASHWAUK
- CITY OF PALISADE
- CITY OF PLUMMER
- CITY OF RED LAKE FALLS
- CITY OF ST. HILAIRE
- CITY OF THIEF RIVER FALLS
- CITY OF WRENSHALL

TOWNSHIPS

- ARBO TOWNSHIP
- AUTOMBA TOWNSHIP
- BEAR CREEK TOWNSHIP
- BUZZLE TOWNSHIP
- COMSTOCK TOWNSHIP
- DUDLEY TOWNSHIP
- ECKLES TOWNSHIP
- EMARDVILLE TOWNSHIP
- GAIL LAKE TOWNSHIP
- GREENWOOD TOWNSHIP
- GULLY TOWNSHIP
- HELGA TOWNSHIP
- HOLST TOWNSHIP
- KALEVALA TOWNSHIP
- LAMBERT TOWNSHIP
- LEON TOWNSHIP
- MACVILLE TOWNSHIP
- MOOSE CREEK TOWNSHIP
- NORA TOWNSHIP
- NORDEN TOWNSHIP
- NUMEDAL TOWNSHIP
- PINE LAKE TOWNSHIP
- RIVER FALLS TOWNSHIP
- ROCKSBURY TOWNSHIP
- SALO TOWNSHIPSANDERS TOWNSHIP
- SILVER BROOK TOWNSHIP
- SKELTON TOWNSHIP
- VIKING TOWNSHIP
- WANGER TOWNSHIP



SUPPORTIVE COALITIONS

- CONSUMER ENERGY ALLIANCE
- ENERGY EQUIPMENT & INFRASTRUCTURE ALLIANCE
- JOBS FOR MINNESOTANS
- MINNESOTA AGRICULTURE & ENERGY ALLIANCE
- MINNESOTANS FOR LINE 3

CHAMBERS OF COMMERCE AND ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

- CLOQUET ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY
- DULUTH CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
- FLOODWOOD BUSINESS COMMUNITY PARTNERSHIP
- GRAND RAPIDS CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
- HUBBARD COUNTY REGIONAL ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMISSION
- ILLINOIS CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
- ITASCA ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
- MINNESOTA CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
- NORTHSPAN GROUP
- THE CHAMBER GRAND FORKS/EAST GRAND FORKS
- THIEF RIVER FALLS CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
- TWINWEST CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

SAMPLING OF OTHER SUPPORTIVE COMPANIES AND ORGANIZATIONS

- AITKIN GROWTH, INC.
- AMERICAN PETROLEUM INSTITUTE
- ASSOCIATION OF MINNESOTA COUNTIES (DISTRICT 3)
- BEMIDJI REGIONAL AIRPORT AUTHORITY
- BUILDING AND CONSTRUCTION TRADES COUNCIL
- CARLTON COUNTY TOWNSHIP ASSOCIATION
- CHEMICAL INDUSTRY COUNCIL OF ILLINOIS
- CLEARWATER COUNTY TOWNSHIP ASSOCIATION
- DELTA AIRLINES
- DULUTH SEAWAY PORT AUTHORITY
- ILLINOIS MANUFACTURERS ASSOCIATION
- ILLINOIS PETROLEUM COUNCIL
- INTERNATIONAL UNION OF OPERATING ENGINEERS
- LABORERS INTERNATIONAL
- MINNESOTA ASSOCIATION OF TOWNSHIPS
- MINNESOTA FARM BUREAU FEDERATION
- MINNESOTA GRAIN AND FEED ASSOCIATION
- MINNESOTA SERVICE STATION AND CONVENIENCE STORE ASSOCIATION

- RANGE ASSOCIATION OF MUNICIPALITIES AND SCHOOLS
- RED LAKE COUNTY TOWNSHIP ASSOCIATION
- ST. LOUIS COUNTY COMMISSION (COMMISSIONERS RUKAVINA, STAUBER, NELSON, JUGOVICH)
- THIEF RIVER FALLS CONVENTION AND VISITORS
 RURFALL
- THIEF RIVER FALLS FIRE DEPARTMENT
- WALKER AREA COMMUNITY CENTER
- WISCONSIN MANUFACTURERS AND COMMERCE